CoC Membership, Board, and Executive Committee Meetings Scheduled

Regular CoC Membership Meetings for the remainder of 2020 are scheduled for:

      • Thursday, January 9, 2020
      • Thursday, February 13, 2020
      • Thursday, March 12, 2020
      • Thursday, April 9, 2020
      • Thursday, May 14, 2020
      • Thursday, June 11, 2020
      • Thursday, July 9, 2020
      • Thursday, August 13, 2020
      • Thursday, September 10, 2020
      • Thursday, October 8, 2020
      • Thursday, November 12, 2020
      • Thursday, December 10, 2020

CoC Membership meetings are held at 9:30 a.m. (registration and networking begin at 9:00 a.m.) at Jamestown Presbyterian Church (1804 Guilford College Road, Jamestown, NC 27282).  Membership meetings are open to anyone who has a commitment to the prevention and ending of homelessness.  New members may join at any time.  Click here for a link to the online membership application.

CoC Board of Directors Meetings are scheduled for:

  • Wed, Jan 22, 2020 – 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM – Family Service of the Piedmont, Jamestown
  • Wed, March 18, 2020 – 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM – Family Service of the Piedmont, Jamestown
  • Wed, May 20, 2020 – 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM – Family Service of the Piedmont, Jamestown
  • Wed, July 22, 2020 – 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM – Family Service of the Piedmont, Jamestown
  • Wed, September 16, 2020 – 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM – Family Service of the Piedmont, Jamestown
  • Wed, November 18, 2020 – 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM – Family Service of the Piedmont, Jamestown
  • No Board meeting scheduled for December